Skip to main content

ACM Program Faculty & Staff

Chicago Program

Chicago, Illinois 


Dorothy I. Burge
Director
dburge@acm.edu
312.561.5917


Heidi Thiel
Administrative Assistant/Internship Associate
hthiel@acm.edu
312.561.5915


Costa Rica Programs

San José, Costa Rica 


Javier Espeleta
Program Director
jespeleta@acm.edu


Mario Morera
Spanish Language Coordinator
mmorera@acm.edu


María Isabel Sibaja
Coordinator of Academic & Student Services
msibaja@acm.edu


Iveth Duarte
Building Attendant
iduarte@acm.edu


Florence Programs

Florence, Italy 


Josephine (Jodie) Rogers Mariotti
Program Director & Instructor in Art History
jmariotti@acm.edu


Rosita Cirri
Program Coordinator
rcirri@acm.edu


India Programs

Pune, India


Ujjwala Barve
Program Director
ubarve@acm.edu


Patsy Francis
Office Administrator
pfrancis@acm.edu