Skip to main content

Lake Forest College

555 North Sheridan Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
847.234.3100
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

Information sheet about Lake Forest College off-campus study procedures and resources


2016-2017 Student Ambassadors

Information sheet about Lake Forest College off-campus study procedures and resources


Campus Faculty Advisors

Cathy Benton
benton@mx.lakeforest.edu
Programs: India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development, India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
Shiwei Chen
chen@mx.lakeforest.edu
Program: Shanghai: Perspectives on Contemporary China
Les Dlabay
dlabay@mx.lakeforest.edu
Programs: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice, Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
Dan Hanna
hanna@mx.lakeforest.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment
Linda Horwitz
horwitz@lakeforest.edu
Programs: London & Florence: Arts in Context, Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture
Karen Lebergott
lebergot@mx.lakeforest.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Dustin Mengelkoch
mengelkoch@lakeforest.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
Fatima Rahman
rahman@mx.lakeforest.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Davis Schneiderman
dschneiderman@mx.lakeforest.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Ashley Sinclair
sinclair@lakeforest.edu
Program: Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio
Jeff Sundberg
jsundber@mx.lakeforest.edu
Program: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa
Lynn Westley
westley@mx.lakeforest.edu
Programs: Oak Ridge Science Semester, Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities