Skip to main content

Ripon College

300 Seward Street
Ripon, WI 54971
800.947.4766
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

Information sheet about Ripon College off-campus study procedures and resources


2016-2017 Student Ambassador


Campus Faculty Advisors

Mary Avery
averym@ripon.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Colleen Byron
byronc@ripon.edu
Program: Amsterdam: Sciences, Global Health, & Interdisciplinary Studies at VU Amsterdam
John Dalziel
dalzielj@ripon.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Marc Eaton
eatonm@ripon.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Martin Farrell
farrellm@ripon.edu
Program: Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
Geoff Guevara-Geer
guevarag@ripon.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment
Joe Hatcher
hatcherj@ripon.edu
Program: Amsterdam: Sciences, Global Health, & Interdisciplinary Studies at VU Amsterdam
Soren Hauge
hauges@ripon.edu
Programs: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment, Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities
Peng "Roc" Huang
huangp@ripon.edu
Program: Shanghai: Perspectives on Contemporary China
Dean Katahira
katahirad@ripon.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
Memuna Khan
khanm@ripon.edu
Program: Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
Sarah Kraaz
kraazs@ripon.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Michael Mahoney
mahoneym@ripon.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Molly Margaretten
margarettene@ripon.edu
Program: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa
Diane Mockridge
mockridged@ripon.edu
Program: London & Florence: Arts in Context
Ann Pleiss Morris
PleissMorrisA@ripon.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
Mary Unger
UngerM@ripon.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development
Skip Wittler
wittlers@ripon.edu
Programs: Brazil: Semester Exchange Program at UFJF, Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio