Skip to main content

St. Olaf College

1520 St. Olaf Avenue
Northfield, MN 55057
507.786.2222
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

Information sheet about St. Olaf College off-campus study procedures and resources


2016-2017 Student Ambassadors


Campus Faculty Advisors

Hiroe Akimoto
akimoto@stolaf.edu
Program: Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
Peter Becker-Nelson
nelsonp@stolaf.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
DeAne Lagerquist
lagerqui@stolaf.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development
Helene MacCallum
helene@stolaf.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
Karen Marsalek
marsalek@stolaf.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Joseph Mbele
mbele@stolaf.edu
Programs: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa, Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
Robert McClure
mcclure@stolaf.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Sian Muir
muirs@stolaf.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Jonathan Naito
naito@stolaf.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
León Narváez
narvaez@stolaf.edu
Programs: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment, Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities
Steve Soderlind
soderlin@stolaf.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice