Skip to main content

ACM Faculty Development Liaisons

Beloit College

Scott Lyngass

Associate Dean of the College

608-363-2297

lyngaas@beloit.edu

Carleton College

Louis Newman

Associate Dean of the College and Director of Advising
507-222-4311
lnewman@carleton.edu

Coe College

Terry McNabb
Associate Dean of the Faculty and Professor of Teacher Education
319-399-8870
tmcnabb@coe.edu

Colorado College

Mike Siddoway

Associate Dean of the Faculty

719-389-6686

msiddoway@coloradocollege.edu

Cornell College

Ben Greenstein

Associate Dean of the College

319-895-4307
bgreenstein@cornellcollege.edu

Grinnell College

Mark Schneider

Associate Dean of the College for Teaching & Learning and Professor of Physics

641-269-3018

schneidm@grinnell.edu

Knox College

Michael Schneider

Associate Dean for Faculty Development, Professor of History, and Dept. Chair of Asian Studies

309-341-7212

mchneid@knox.edu

 

Lake Forest College

Davis Schneiderman
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Professor of English, and Director of the Center for Chicago Programs
847-735-5282
dschneide@mx.lakeforest.edu

Lawrence University

Ruth Lunt
Associate Dean of the Faculty and Associate Professor of German
920-832-6675
ruth.m.lunt@lawrence.edu

Luther College

Jeff Wilkerson
Associate Dean & Director of Faculty Development and Professor of Physics

563-387-1226

wilkerje@luther.edu

Macalester College

Adrienne Christiansen
Director of the Jan Serie Center for Scholarship & Teaching
651-696-6714
christiansen@macalester.edu

Monmouth College

Frank Gersich
Associate Dean and Professor of Accounting
309-457-2119
fgersich@monm.edu

Ripon College

Jody Roy
Assistant Dean of the Faculty & Faculty Development Coordinator and Professor of Communication
920-748-8712
royj@ripon.edu

 

Russell Blake

Professor of History

920-748-8731

blaker@ripon.edu

St. Olaf College

Dan Dressen
Associate Provost
507-786-3962

dressen@stolaf.edu