Skip to main content

ACM Faculty Development Liaisons

Associate deans and faculty at ACM colleges who serve as on-campus contacts for ACM professional development activities.

Beloit College

Matt Tedesco
Associate Dean of the College and Associate Professor of Philosophy
608.363.2146
tedescom@beloit.edu

Carleton College

Alfred Montero
Director of Advising and Faculty Diversity Recruitment; Frank B. Kellogg Professor of Political Science
507.222.4085
amontero@carleton.edu

Coe College

Martin St. Clair
Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Professor of Chemistry
319.399.8582
mstclair@coe.edu

Colorado College

Mike Siddoway
Associate Dean of the Faculty
719.389.6686
msiddoway@coloradocollege.edu

Cornell College

Ben Greenstein
Associate Dean of the College and Professor of Geology
319.895.4307
bgreenstein@cornellcollege.edu

Grinnell College

Karla Erickson
Associate Dean and Professor of Sociology
641.269.3330
ericksok@grinnell.edu

Knox College

Mary Armon
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Associate Professor of Mathematics
309.341.7324
marmon@knox.edu

Lake Forest College

Davis Schneiderman
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Professor of English, and Director of the Center for Chicago Programs
847.735.5282
dschneide@mx.lakeforest.edu

Lawrence University

Robert Williams
Associate Dean of the Faculty and Associate Professor of Education
920.832.6276
robert.f.williams@lawrence.edu

Luther College

Jeff Wilkerson
Associate Dean & Director of Faculty Development and Professor of Physics
563.387.1226
wilkerje@luther.edu

Macalester College

Adrienne Christiansen
Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Jan Serie Center for Scholarship & Teaching
651.696.6714
christiansen@macalester.edu

Monmouth College

Frank Gersich
Associate Dean and Professor of Accounting
309.457.2119
fgersich@monm.edu

Ripon College

Rebecca Matzke
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Associate Professor of History
920.748.8733
matzker@ripon.edu

St. Olaf College

Dan Dressen
Associate Provost
507.786.3962
dressen@stolaf.edu