Skip to main content

Campus Advisors & Contacts

Always contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

As a recognized Great Lakes Colleges Association (GLCA) program, the Newberry Seminar qualifies for special GLCA campus considerations for pricing and financial aid and. 


Student Ambassadors

Contact our Campus Outreach Coordinators and they'll be happy to connect you with alumni.
 


Faculty Advisors

ACM off-campus study programs are available to students from any college or university. If you're a student at one of the ACM colleges, contact the faculty advisor for this program below.

  1. Albion College
    Deborah Kanter dkanter@albion.edu
  2. Allegheny College
    David Miller dmiller@allegheny.edu
  3. Beloit College
    Beatrice McKenzie mckenzie@beloit.edu
  4. Carleton College
    Jessica Leiman jleiman@carleton.edu
  5. Coe College
    Derek Buckaloo dbuckalo@coe.edu
  6. Colorado College
    Carol Neel cneel@coloradocollege.edu
  7. Cornell College
    James Martin jmartin@cornellcollege.edu
  8. Denison University
    Jonathan Moore moorej@denison.edu
  9. DePauw University
    Barbara Whitehead whitehea@depauw.edu
  10. Earlham College
    Jonathan Diskin jond@earlham.edu
  11. Grinnell College
    Mike Guenther guenthmb@grinnell.edu
  12. Gustavus Adolphus College
    Annika Ericksen aerickse@gustavus.edu
  13. Hope College
    Anne Heath heath@hope.edu
  14. Kalamazoo College
    Janelle Werner Janelle.Werner@kzoo.edu
  15. Kenyon College
    Glenn McNair mcnairg@kenyon.edu
  16. Knox College
    Gregory Gilbert ggilbert@knox.edu
  17. Lake Forest College
    Dustin Mengelkoch mengelkoch@lakeforest.edu
  18. Lawrence University
    Paul Cohen paul.m.cohen@lawrence.edu
  19. Luther College
    Robert Christman chriro05@luther.edu
  20. McKendree University
    Martha Patterson mhpatterson@mckendree.edu
  21. Monmouth College
    Hannah Schell hschell@monmouthcollege.edu
  22. Oberlin College
    Katherine Thomson-Jones Katherine.Thomson-Jones@oberlin.edu
  23. Rhodes College
    Scott Newstock newstoks@rhodes.edu
  24. Ripon College
    Ann Pleiss Morris PleissMorrisA@ripon.edu
  25. St. Olaf College
    Jonathan Naito naito@stolaf.edu
  26. The College of Idaho
    Susan Schaper sschaper@collegeofidaho.edu
  27. The College of Wooster
    Monica Florence mflorence@wooster.edu
  28. Wabash College
    Gilberto Gomez gomezg@wabash.edu