Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Off-Campus Study Program Coordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Marlee Stein

312.561.5933
mstein@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603

As a recognized Great Lakes Colleges Association (GLCA) program, the Newberry Seminar qualifies for special GLCA campus considerations for pricing and financial aid.


Student Ambassadors

  • Nikki Lewis, St. Olaf College
    Majors: Sociology/anthropology; women’s and gender studies
    lewis1@stolaf.edu
    Favorite memory from the Newberry: Meeting and hearing Angela Davis speak at the University of Chicago a week after the 2016 Presidential election.


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Albion College
    Ashley Miller ammiller@albion.edu
  2. Albion College
    Deborah Kanter dkanter@albion.edu
  3. Allegheny College
    David Miller dmiller@allegheny.edu
  4. Beloit College
    Daniel Brueckenhaus brueckenhausd@beloit.edu
  5. Carleton College
    Kristi Wermager kwermage@carleton.edu
  6. Carleton College
    Victoria Morse vmorse@carleton.edu
  7. Coe College
    Derek Buckaloo dbuckalo@coe.edu
  8. Colorado College
    Carol Neel cneel@coloradocollege.edu
  9. Cornell College
    James Martin jmartin@cornellcollege.edu
  10. Denison University
    Jonathan Moore moorej@denison.edu
  11. DePauw University
    Barbara Whitehead whitehea@depauw.edu
  12. Earlham College
    Jonathan Diskin jond@earlham.edu
  13. Grinnell College
    Mike Guenther guenthmb@grinnell.edu
  14. Gustavus Adolphus College
    Annika Ericksen aerickse@gustavus.edu
  15. Hope College
    Anne Heath heath@hope.edu
  16. Kalamazoo College
    Janelle Werner Janelle.Werner@kzoo.edu
  17. Kenyon College
    Glenn McNair mcnairg@kenyon.edu
  18. Knox College
    Gregory Gilbert ggilbert@knox.edu
  19. Lake Forest College
    Dustin Mengelkoch mengelkoch@lakeforest.edu
  20. Lawrence University
    Madera Allan madera.allan@lawrence.edu
  21. Luther College
    Robert Christman chriro05@luther.edu
  22. McKendree University
    Martha Patterson mhpatterson@mckendree.edu
  23. Monmouth College
    Hannah Schell hschell@monmouthcollege.edu
  24. Oberlin College
    Linda Arbogast larbogas@oberlin.edu
  25. Oberlin College
    Katherine Thomson-Jones Katherine.Thomson-Jones@oberlin.edu
  26. Rhodes College
    Scott Newstock newstoks@rhodes.edu
  27. Ripon College
    Ann Pleiss Morris PleissMorrisA@ripon.edu
  28. St. Olaf College
    Jonathan Naito naito@stolaf.edu
  29. The College of Idaho
    Susan Schaper sschaper@collegeofidaho.edu
  30. The College of Wooster
    Monica Florence mflorence@wooster.edu
  31. Wabash College
    Gilberto Gomez gomezg@wabash.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.