Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Off-Campus Study Program Coordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Marlee Stein

312.561.5933
mstein@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603


Faculty

  • Michael Schneider

    Resident Director, Academic year 2016–17
    Knox College, history and Asian studies


Student Ambassadors

Contact our Campus Outreach Coordinators and they'll be happy to connect you with alumni.
 


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Carleton College
    Noboru Tomonari ntomonar@carleton.edu
  2. Coe College
    David Nordmann dnordman@coe.edu
  3. Colorado College
    Joan Ericson jericson@coloradocollege.edu
  4. Cornell College
    Carol Enns cenns@cornellcollege.edu
  5. Grinnell College
    Mariko Schimmel Schimmel@grinnell.edu
  6. Knox College
    Mat Ryohei Matsuda rmatsuda@knox.edu
  7. Lake Forest College
    Cathy Benton benton@mx.lakeforest.edu
  8. Lawrence University
    Gustavo Fares gustavo.c.fares@lawrence.edu
  9. Luther College
    Scott Hurley hurlsc01@luther.edu
  10. Macalester College
    Satoko Suzuki suzuki@macalester.edu
  11. Monmouth College
    Tim Gaster tgaster@monmouthcollege.edu
  12. Ripon College
    Martin Farrell farrellm@ripon.edu
  13. St. Olaf College
    Hiroe Akimoto akimoto@stolaf.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.