Skip to main content

ACM Consortial Staff Directory

Governance, Administration, & Consortial Support Projects
 


Sonya Malunda
President
smalunda@acm.edu
312.561.5909


Betsy Hutula
Assistant to the President and Director of Human Resources and Administrative Leadership Initiatives
ehutula@acm.edu
312.561.5930

Off-Campus Study Programs
 


Joan Gillespie
Vice President and Director of Off-Campus Study Programs
jgillespie@acm.edu
312.561.5906


Marlee Stein
Off-Campus Study Program Coordinator
mstein@acm.edu
312.561.5933


Faculty Development & Grant Programs
 


Brian Williams
Vice President and Director of Faculty Development and Grant Programs
bwilliams@acm.edu
312.561.5922


Ed Finn
Liaison for Innovation and Collaboration in Teaching and Learning
efinn@acm.edu
312.561.5923


Lilly Lavner
Liaison for the Fellows Program to Diversify the Professoriate
llavner@acm.edu
312.561.5921
 


Olivia Cunningham
Program Coordinator, Faculty Development and Grant Programs
ocunningham@acm.edu
312.561.5934
 

Communications & Campus Outreach
 


Melissa Sherwin
Associate Vice President for Strategic Outreach and Communications
msherwin@acm.edu
312.561.5905


Scott Lewis
Content Manager
slewis@acm.edu
312.561.5910
 
 


Katie Rose Brosnan
Senior Campus Outreach Coordinator
krbrosnan@acm.edu
312.561.5928
 
 


Julie Lucas
Campus Outreach Coordinator
jlucas@acm.edu
312.561.5907


Jen Himes
Marketing Communications Coordinator
jhimes@acm.edu
312.561.5931


Finance & Accounting
 


Doug Kolasinski
Chief Financial Officer
dkolasinski@acm.edu
312.561.5925


Elizabeth Barnes
Controller
ebarnes@acm.edu
312.561.5927


Irina Devora
Accounting Coordinator
idevora@acm.edu
312.561.5926