Skip to main content

ACM Consortial Staff Directory

Governance, Administration, & Consortial Support Projects
 


Sonya Malunda
President
smalunda@acm.edu
312.561.5909


Betsy Hutula
Chief of Staff
ehutula@acm.edu
312.561.5930

Off-Campus Study Programs
 



Marlee Stein
Senior Program Coordinator of Off-Campus Study 
mstein@acm.edu
312.561.5933


Michael Vertovec
Special Projects Coordinator
mvertovec@acm.edu
312.561.5934


Faculty Development & Grant Programs
 


Brian Williams
Vice President and Director of Faculty Development and Grant Programs
bwilliams@acm.edu
312.561.5922


Ed Finn
Liaison for Innovation and Collaboration in Teaching and Learning
efinn@acm.edu
312.561.5923


Lilly Lavner
Liaison for the Fellows Program to Diversify the Professoriate
llavner@acm.edu
312.561.5921
 


Finance & Accounting
 



Elizabeth Barnes
Controller
ebarnes@acm.edu
312.561.5927