Skip to main content

Cornell College

600 First Street SW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
319.895.4000
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

Information sheet about Cornell College off-campus study procedures and resources


2017–2018 Student Ambassadors


Campus Faculty Advisors

Tori Barnes-Brus
tbarnesbrus@cornellcollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Devan Baty
dbaty@cornellcollege.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Marty Condon
mcondon@cornellcollege.edu
Programs: Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities, Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
Carol Enns
cenns@cornellcollege.edu
Program: Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
A'amer Farooqi
afarooqi@cornell.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Ellen Hoobler
ehoobler@cornellcollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Todd Knoop
tknoop@cornellcollege.edu
Programs: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa, Shanghai: Perspectives on Contemporary China
James Martin
jmartin@cornellcollege.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
Andy McCollum
amccollum@cornellcollege.edu
Programs: Brazil: Semester Exchange Program at UFJF, Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio
Michael Mosier
mmosier@cornellcollege.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment
Michelle Mouton
mmouton@cornellcollege.edu
Program: London & Florence: Arts in Context
Christina Penn-Goetsch
cpenngoetsch@cornellcollege.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Craig Teague
cteague@cornellcollege.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
Aparna Thomas
athomas@cornellcollege.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development