Skip to main content

Knox College

2 East South Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
309.341.7000
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

Information sheet about Knox College off-campus study procedures and resources


2017–2018 Student Ambassadors


Campus Faculty Advisors

Katie Adelsberger
kadelsbe@knox.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Craig Choma
schoma@knox.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Tom Clayton
tclayton@knox.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
Catherine Denial
cdenial@knox.edu
Program: London & Florence: Arts in Context
Weihong Du
wdu@knox.edu
Program: Shanghai: Perspectives on Contemporary China
Gregory Gilbert
ggilbert@knox.edu
Programs: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Mat Ryohei Matsuda
rmatsuda@knox.edu
Program: Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
Frank McAndrew
fmcandre@knox.edu
Program: Amsterdam: Sciences, Global Health, & Interdisciplinary Studies at VU Amsterdam
James Mountjoy
jmountjo@knox.edu
Program: Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
Julio Noriega
jnoriega@knox.edu
Programs: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment, Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities
Duane Oldfield
doldfiel@knox.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Manisha Pradhananga
mpradhananga@knox.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development
Nick Regiacorte
nregiaco@knox.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Emre Senser
esenser@knox.edu
Program: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa
John Spittell
jspittel@knox.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Pedro Teixeira
pteixeir@knox.edu
Programs: Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio, Brazil: Semester Exchange Program at UFJF
Jennifer Templeton
jtemplet@knox.edu
Program: Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins