Skip to main content

Lawrence University

711 E. Boldt Way
Appleton, WI 54911-5699
920.832.7000
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

Information sheet about Lawrence University off-campus study procedures and resources


2017–2018 Student Ambassador


Campus Faculty Advisors

Madera Allan
madera.allan@lawrence.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
Jason Brozek
jason.brozek@lawrence.edu
Program: Shanghai: Perspectives on Contemporary China
Gustavo Fares
gustavo.c.fares@lawrence.edu
Program: Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
Allison Fleshman
allison.m.fleshman@lawrence.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
Jake Frederick
jake.frederick@lawrence.edu
Program: Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio
Adam Galambos
adam.galambos@lawrence.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Thelma Jimenez-Anglada
thelma.jimenez-anglada@lawrence.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment
Carol Lawton
carol.l.lawton@lawrence.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Peter Peregrine
peter.n.peregrine@lawrence.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development
Kathy Privatt
kathy.privatt@lawrence.edu
Program: London & Florence: Arts in Context
Ben Rinehart
benjamin.rinehart@lawrence.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Jodi Sedlock
jodi.sedlock@lawrence.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities
Arnold Shober
arnold.shober@lawrence.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Claudena Skran
claudena.skran@lawrence.edu
Program: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa
Martyn Smith
martyn.smith@lawrence.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Nancy Wall
nancy.a.wall@lawrence.edu
Program: Amsterdam: Sciences, Global Health, & Interdisciplinary Studies at VU Amsterdam