Skip to main content

Monmouth College

700 East Broadway
Monmouth, IL 61462
309.457.2311
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the people at your college listed below for assistance when you apply for an ACM off-campus study program.

Monmouth College Off-Campus Study Office

Monmouth College off-campus study application deadline in 2017-18:

  • November 27, 2017: Programs in 2018-19

Off-Campus Study Ambassadors — Connect with alumni of all ACM study away programs!


Campus Faculty Advisors

Brian Baugh
bbaugh@monmouthcollege.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Marlo Belschner
mmb@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
Wendine Bolon
wbolon@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Shanghai: Perspectives on Contemporary China
Amy Caldwell de Farias
adefarias@monmouthcollege.edu
Programs: Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio, Brazil: Semester Exchange Program at UFJF
Vanessa Campagna
vcampagna@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Ken Cramer
kenc@monmouthcollege.edu
Programs: Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities, Botswana: Development in Southern Africa
Christopher Fasano
cfasano@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
James Godde
jgodde@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
James Godde
jgodde@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
Farhat Haq
farhat@monmouthcollege.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development
Petra Kuppinger
petra@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Ken McMillan
mcmillan@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Daniel Ott
dott@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Emily Rollie
erollie@monmouthcollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice