Skip to main content

Beloit College

700 College Street
Beloit, WI 53511
608.363.2000
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

Information sheet about Beloit College off-campus study procedures and resources


Campus Faculty Advisors

Rachel Bergstrom
bergstromr@beloit.edu
Program: Amsterdam: Sciences, Global Health, & Interdisciplinary Studies at VU Amsterdam
Daniel Brueckenhaus
brueckenhausd@beloit.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
Carla Davis
daviscp@beloit.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Beth Dougherty
doughert@beloit.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Rachel Ellett
ellettr@beloit.edu
Program: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa
Jennifer Esperanza
esperanj@beloit.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities
Natalie Gummer
gummern@beloit.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development
Chuck Lewis
lewisc@beloit.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Cynthia McCown
mccynqn@beloit.edu
Program: London & Florence: Arts in Context
Rongal (Ron) Nikora
nikorar@beloit.edu
Program: Amsterdam: Sciences, Global Health, & Interdisciplinary Studies at VU Amsterdam
Diep Phan
phand@beloit.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Jim Schulte
schultej@beloit.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment
Paul Stanley
stanleyp@beloit.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
Sue Swanson
swansons@beloit.edu
Program: Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
Pablo Toral
toralp@beloit.edu
Program: Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio
George Williams
williamg@beloit.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice