Skip to main content

Coe College

1220 First Avenue N.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319.399.8500
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the people at your college listed below for assistance when you apply for an ACM off-campus study program.

Coe College Office of Off-Campus Study

Coe College off-campus study application deadline in 2017-18:

  • December 11, 2017: Programs in 2018-19

Off-Campus Study Ambassadors — Connect with alumni of all ACM study away programs!


Campus Faculty Advisors

Derek Buckaloo
dbuckalo@coe.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
Jay Chen
jchen@coe.edu
Program: Shanghai: Perspectives on Contemporary China
Julie Fairbanks
jfairbanks@coe.edu
Program: Jordan: Middle East & Arabic Language Studies
Marc Falk
mfalk@coe.edu
Programs: Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio, Brazil: Semester Exchange Program at UFJF
Harlo Hadow
hhadow@coe.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities
Christopher Hatchell
chatchell@coe.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development
Andrea Kann
akann@coe.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Rob Kuennen
rkuennen@coe.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Kim Lanegran
klanegra@coe.edu
Program: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa
Michael Leonardo
mleonard@coe.edu
Program: Amsterdam: Sciences, Global Health, & Interdisciplinary Studies at VU Amsterdam
Nicholas Mason-Browne
nmasonbr@coe.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment
David Nordmann
dnordman@coe.edu
Program: Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
Jennifer Rogers
jrogers@coe.edu
Program: London & Florence: Arts in Context
Paula Sanchini
psanchin@coe.edu
Program: Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
Steven Shelby
sshelby@coe.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Marty St. Clair
mstclair@coe.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
Susan Wolverton
swolvert@coe.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Mickey Wu
mwu@coe.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester