Skip to main content

Colorado College

14 East Cache La Poudre St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719.389.6000
Get directions | Website | Off-campus study


Off-Campus Study Advisors and Contacts

Make sure to contact the Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad office at your college for assistance with how to prepare for an ACM off-campus study program.

Information sheet about Colorado College off-campus study procedures and resources


Campus Faculty Advisors

Peter Blasenheim
pblasenheim@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Brazil: Semester Exchange Program at UFJF
Tracy Coleman
tcoleman@coloradocollege.edu
Programs: India: Culture, Traditions, & Globalization, India: Social Entrepreneurship & Development
Joan Ericson
jericson@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Japan Study: Cultural Immersion with Classes at Waseda University in Tokyo
Sarah Hautzinger
shautzinger@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Brazil: Culture, Community, & Language at PUC-Rio
Dan Johnson
djohnson@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Kristine Lang
kmlang@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Amsterdam: Sciences, Global Health, & Interdisciplinary Studies at VU Amsterdam
Corina McKendry
Corina.McKendry@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice
Sally Meyer
smeyer@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Oak Ridge Science Semester
Mario MontaƱo
mmontano@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Costa Rica: Community Engagement in Public Health, Education, & the Environment
Carol Neel
cneel@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Newberry Seminar: Research in the Humanities
Tomi-Ann Roberts
troberts@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Botswana: Development in Southern Africa
Corinne Scheiner
cscheiner@coloradocollege.edu
Programs: Florence: Arts, Humanities, & Culture, London & Florence: Arts in Context
Marc Snyder
msnyder@coloradocollege.edu
Programs: Costa Rica: Field Research in the Environment, Social Sciences, & Humanities, Tanzania: Ecology & Human Origins
Shawn Womack
shawn.womack@coloradocollege.edu
Program: Chicago Program: Arts, Entrepreneurship, & Social Justice