Skip to main content

ACM Faculty Development Liaisons

Associate deans and faculty at ACM colleges who serve as on-campus contacts for ACM professional development activities.

Beloit College

Lisa Anderson-Levy
Provost Co-Management Team member, Associate Dean of the College; Professor of Anthropology
608.363.2293

levyl@beloit.edu

Yaffa Grossman

Provost Co-Management Team member, Associate Dean, Director of the Liberal Arts in Practice Center; Professor of Biology
608.363.2219

grossman@beloit.edu

Sylvia Lopez

Provost Co-Management Team member, Faculty Status and Performance Committee Chair, Professor of Spanish

608.363.2253

lopezs@beloit.edu

Donna Oliver

Provost Co-Management Team member, Academic Strategic Planning Committee Chair; Professor of Russian

608.363.2252

oliverd@beloit.edu

Carleton College

Alfred Montero
Director of Advising and Faculty Diversity Recruitment; Frank B. Kellogg Professor of Political Science
507.222.4085
amontero@carleton.edu

Coe College

Martin St. Clair
Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Professor of Chemistry
319.399.8582
mstclair@coe.edu

Colorado College

Pedro de Araujo
Vice Provost of Academic Support
719.389.6687

pedro@coloradocollege.edu

Cornell College

Erin Davis
Associate Dean of the College and Professor of Sociology & Core Faculty in Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies
319.895.4296
edavis@cornellcollege.edu

Grinnell College

Mark Levandoski
Associate Dean 
641.269.4544

levandos@grinnell.edu

Knox College

Mary Armon
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Associate Professor of Mathematics
309.341.7324
marmon@knox.edu

Lake Forest College

Davis Schneiderman
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Professor of English, and Director of the Center for Chicago Programs
847.735.5282
dschneide@mx.lakeforest.edu

Lawrence University

Robert Williams
Associate Dean of the Faculty and Associate Professor of Education
920.832.6276
robert.f.williams@lawrence.edu

Luther College

Sean Burke
Associate Dean & Director of Faculty Development 
563.387.2110
burke.sean@luther.edu

Macalester College

Paul Overvoorde
Associate Dean of the Faculty; Professor of Biology
651.696.6460
overvoorde@macalester.edu

Monmouth College

Frank Gersich
Associate Dean and Professor of Accounting
309.457.2119
fgersich@monm.edu

Ripon College

Rebecca Matzke
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Associate Professor of History
920.748.8733
matzker@ripon.edu

St. Olaf College

Dan Dressen
Associate Provost
507.786.3962
dressen@stolaf.edu