Skip to main content

ACM Faculty Development Liaisons

Associate deans and faculty at ACM colleges who serve as on-campus contacts for ACM professional development activities.

Beloit College

Kristin Bonnie
Associate Dean of Faculty and the Learning Experience
608.363.2026

bonniek@beloit.edu

Carleton College

Alfred Montero
Director of Advising and Faculty Diversity Recruitment; Frank B. Kellogg Professor of Political Science
507.222.4085
amontero@carleton.edu

Coe College

Angela Ziskowski
Associate Dean of Faculty Development
319.399.8683
aziskowski@coe.edu

Colorado College

Pedro de Araujo
Vice Provost
719.389.6687

pedro@coloradocollege.edu

Cornell College

Kara Beauchamp
Associate Dean of the College
319.895.4515
kbeauchamp@cornellcollege.edu

Grinnell College

Timothy Arner
Associate Dean 
641.269.4529

arnertim@grinnell.edu

Knox College

Danielle Fatkin
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
309.341.7324
dfatkin@knox.edu

Lake Forest College

Anna Jones
Associate Dean of the Faculty
847.735.6087
jones@mx.lakeforest.edu

Lawrence University

Peter Blitstein
Associate Dean
920.832.6955
peter.a.blitstein@lawrence.edu

Luther College

Sean Burke
Associate Dean & Director of Faculty Development 
563.387.2110
burke.sean@luther.edu

Macalester College

Joan Ostrove
Director of the Jan Serie Center for Scholarship and Teaching
651.696.6775
ostrove@macalester.edu

Monmouth College

Frank Gersich
Associate Dean and Professor of Accounting
309.457.2119
fgersich@monm.edu

Ripon College

Rebecca Matzke
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Associate Professor of History
920.748.8162
matzker@ripon.edu

St. Olaf College

Dan Dressen
Associate Provost
507.786.3962
dressen@stolaf.edu