Skip to main content

2016 FaCE Conference participants

Faculty Career Enhancement (FaCE) Fall 2016 Conference

  • Institute on Faculty Collaboration: Strategies for Building Community (On, Off, and Across Liberal Arts Campuses)
  • September 23-24, 2016 at the ACM office, Chicago, IL
  • Conference schedule

Conference participants were designated by the academic deans at their colleges.

Beloit College

Coe College

Colorado College

Cornell College

Grinnell College

Knox College

  • Andrew Leahy, Associate Professor of Mathematics
  • Kathleen Ridlon, Assistant Professor of Dance and Director of the Center for Community Service

Lake Forest College

Lawrence University

Luther College

Macalester College

  • Adrienne Christiansen, Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Jan Serie Center for Scholarship and Teaching

Monmouth College

Ripon College

St. Olaf College

University of North Carolina Greensboro


  • Ed Finn, Liaison for Innovation and Collaboration in Teaching and Learning
  • Lilly Lavner, Liaison for the Fellows Program to Diversify the Professoriate
  • Christopher Welna, President
  • Brian Williams, Vice President and Director of Faculty Development & Grant Programs