Skip to main content

Faculty Participants

Jill Tiefenthaler


Jill Tiefenthaler's presentation on "The Economics of Higher Education" (at right) opened the 2015 Institute on College Futures.

The campus delegations to the 2015 ICF seminar were nominated by the president and chief academic officer at each ACM college.

Beloit College

Carleton College

  • Louis Newman, Associate Dean of the College, Director of Advising, John M. and Elizabeth W. Musser Professor of Religious Studies
  • Kelly Connole, Associate Professor of Art

Coe College

Colorado College

Cornell College

Grinnell College

Knox College

Lake Forest College

Lawrence University

Luther College

Macalester College

Monmouth College

  • Christopher Fasano, Professor of Physics and Martha S. Pattee Professor of Science

Ripon College

  • Robert Amsden, Professor of Theatre and Doreen '73 and David Chemerow Chair in Theatre
  • Memuna Khan, Associate Professor of Biology
  • Marc Eaton, Assistant Professor of Sociology

St. Olaf College