Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Administrator

Questions?

Our Senior Program Administrator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Michael Vertovec

312.561.5934
mvertovec@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
180 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2020
Chicago, IL 60601

As a recognized Great Lakes Colleges Association (GLCA) program, the Newberry Seminar qualifies for special GLCA campus considerations for pricing and financial aid.



Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

Albion College
Nancy Demerdash ndemerdash@albion.edu

Lake Forest College 
Alexandra Olson aolson@lakeforest.edu 

Allegheny College 
Paula Burleigh pburleigh@allegheny.edu

Lawrence University 

Beth Zinsli beth.a.zinsli@lawrence.edu

Beloit College 
Daniel Brueckenhaus brueckenhausd@beloit.edu

Luther College 

Sean Burke burke.sean@luther.edu

Carleton College 
Beth McKinsey emckinse@carleton.edu

Macalester College

Brian Lush blush@macalester.edu

Coe College 
Amber Shaw ashaw@coe.edu

McKendree University 

Martha Patterson mhpatterson@mckendree.edu

Colorado College
Amy Kohout akohout@coloradocollege.edu 

Monmouth College 

Marlo Belschner mmb@monmouthcollege.edu

Cornell College 
James Martin jmartin@cornellcollege.edu

Oberlin College 

Laura Baudot laura.baudot@oberlin.edu

Denison University 
Adam Davis davisaj@denison.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University

David Caplan dmcaplan@owu.edu 

DePauw University 
Tiffany Hebb thebb@depauw.edu

Rhodes College 

Scott Newstok newstoks@rhodes.edu

Grinnell College 
John Garrison garrison@grinnell.edu

Ripon College 

Ann Pleiss Morris PleissMorrisA@ripon.edu

Hope College 

Marsely Kehoe kehoe@hope.edu

St. Olaf College 

Jonathan Naito naito@stolaf.edu

Kalamazoo College 

Charlene Boyer Lewis clewis@kzoo.edu 

James Lewis jlewis@kzoo.edu 

The College of Idaho 

Susan Schaper sschaper@collegeofidaho.edu

Kenyon College 

Glenn McNair mcnairg@kenyon.edu

The College of Wooster 

Monica Florence mflorence@wooster.edu

Knox College 

Gregory Gilbert ggilbert@knox.edu

 Wabash College 

Agata Szczeszak-Brewer brewera@wabash.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.