Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Administrator

Questions?

Our Senior Program Administrator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Michael Vertovec

312.561.5934
mvertovec@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
180 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2020
Chicago, IL 60601

As a recognized Great Lakes Colleges Association (GLCA) program, the Newberry Seminar qualifies for special GLCA campus considerations for pricing and financial aid.



Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Albion College
    Deborah Kanter dkanter@albion.edu
  2. Allegheny College
    David Miller dmiller@allegheny.edu
  3. Beloit College
    Ellen Joyce joycee@beloit.edu
  4. Carleton College
    Victoria Morse vmorse@carleton.edu
  5. Coe College
    Amber Shaw ashaw@coe.edu
  6. Colorado College
    Carol Neel cneel@coloradocollege.edu
  7. Cornell College
    James Martin jmartin@cornellcollege.edu
  8. Denison University
    Adam Davis davisaj@denison.edu
  9. DePauw University
    Barbara Whitehead whitehea@depauw.edu
  10. Earlham College
    Jonathan Diskin jond@earlham.edu
  11. Grinnell College
    John Garrison garrison@grinnell.edu
  12. Hope College
    Marsely Kehoe kehoe@hope.edu
  13. Kalamazoo College
    James Lewis james.lewis@kzoo.edu
  14. Kenyon College
    Glenn McNair mcnairg@kenyon.edu
  15. Knox College
    Gregory Gilbert ggilbert@knox.edu
  16. Lake Forest College
    Richard Pettengill pettengi@lakeforest.edu
  17. Lawrence University
    Beth Zinsli beth.a.zinsli@lawrence.edu
  18. Luther College
    Robert Christman chriro05@luther.edu
  19. Macalester College
    Brian Lush blush@macalester.edu
  20. McKendree University
    Martha Patterson mhpatterson@mckendree.edu
  21. Monmouth College
    Marlo Belschner mmb@monmouthcollege.edu
  22. Oberlin College
    Laura Baudot lbaudot@oberlin.edu
  23. Rhodes College
    Scott Newstock newstoks@rhodes.edu
  24. Ripon College
    Ann Pleiss Morris PleissMorrisA@ripon.edu
  25. St. Olaf College
    Jonathan Naito naito@stolaf.edu
  26. The College of Idaho
    Susan Schaper sschaper@collegeofidaho.edu
  27. The College of Wooster
    Monica Florence mflorence@wooster.edu
  28. Wabash College
    Gilberto Gomez gomezg@wabash.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.