Skip to main content

Contacts

Program Faculty & Staff

Paul Stanley, Program Director; Dobson Family Endowed Professor of Physics, Beloit College

Phoebe LostrohFall 2021 Visiting Faculty Director; Associate Professor of Molecular Biology, Colorado College

Michael Vertovec, Senior Program Administrator
180 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2020, Chicago, IL 60601
312.561.5934 / mvertovec@acm.edu

Questions? Contact the Program Director and Senior Program Administrator at orss@acm.edu


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

  1. Beloit College
    Britt Scharringhausen scharr@beloit.edu
  2. Carleton College
    Helen Minsky hminsky@carleton.edu
  3. Coe College
    Marty St. Clair mstclair@coe.edu
  4. Colorado College
    Sally Meyer smeyer@coloradocollege.edu
  5. Cornell College
    Craig Teague cteague@cornellcollege.edu
  6. Grinnell College
    Leslie Lyons lyons@grinnell.edu
  7. Knox College
    Andrew Leahy aleahy@knox.edu
  8. Lake Forest College
    Lynn Westley westley@mx.lakeforest.edu
  9. Lawrence University
    Allison Fleshman allison.m.fleshman@lawrence.edu
  10. Luther College
    Bradley Chamberlain chambr01@luther.edu
  11. Macalester College
    Keith Kuwata kuwata@macalester.edu
  12. Monmouth College
    Christopher Fasano cfasano@monm.edu
  13. Ripon College
    Christina Othon othonc@ripon.edu

Great Lakes College Association Faculty Advisors

Albion College
Craig Bieler cbieler@albion.edu 

Kalamazoo College

Jennifer Furchak jfurchak@kzoo.edu

Allegheny College

Rachel O'Brien robrien@allegheny.edu 

Kenyon College

Frank Peiris peirisf@kenyon.edu 

Denison University

Dan Gibson gibson@denison.edu

Oberlin College

Daphne John daphne.john@oberlin.edu 

DePauw University

Howard Brooks hlbrooks@depauw.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University

Craig Jackson chjackso@owu.edu 

Earlham College

Patrick Barber barbepa@earlham.edu 

Wabash College

James Brown brownj@wabash.edu 

Hope College

Jonathan Peterson peterson@hope.edu

College of Wooster

Colby Long clong@wooster.edu 


Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.