Skip to main content

Contacts

Program Faculty & Staff

Paul Stanley, Program Director and Fall 2020 Visiting Faculty Director

Michael Vertovec, Senior Program Administrator
180 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2020, Chicago, IL 60601
312.561.5934 / mvertovec@acm.edu

Questions? Contact the Program Director and Senior Program Administrator at orss@acm.edu


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Please check back for an updated list of ORSS faculty advisors.

  1. Beloit College
    Dr. Paul Stanley stanleyp@beloit.edu
  2. Carleton College
    Dr. Cindy Blaha cblaha@carleton.edu
  3. Coe College
    Mickey Wu mwu@coe.edu
  4. Coe College
    Dr. Martin St. Clair mstclair@coe.edu
  5. Colorado College
    Dr. Sally Meyer smeyer@coloradocollege.edu
  6. Cornell College
    Dr. Craig Teague cteague@cornellcollege.edu
  7. Grinnell College
    Dr. Peter Jacobson jacobsop@grinnell.edu
  8. Grinnell College
    Dr. Elaine Marzluff marzluff@grinnell.edu
  9. Knox College
    Tom Clayton tclayton@knox.edu
  10. Lake Forest College
    Dr. Lynn Westley westley@lakeforest.edu
  11. Lawrence University
    Allison Fleshman allison.m.fleshman@lawrence.edu
  12. Luther College
    Dr. Bradley Chamberlain chambr01@luther.edu
  13. Macalester College
    Dr. Keith Kuwata kuwata@macalester.edu
  14. Monmouth College
    Dr. Christopher Fasano cfasano@monm.edu
  15. Ripon College
    Dr. Dean Katahira katahirad@ripon.edu
  16. St. Olaf College
    Dr. Laura Listenberger listenbe@stolaf.edu

Great Lakes College Association Faculty Advisors

Please check back for an updated list of ORSS faculty advisors.

Albion College
Dr. Dave Seely dseely@albion.edu

Kalamazoo College

Dr. Jennifer Furchak jfurchak@kzoo.edu

Allegheny College

Lucinda Morgan lmorgan@allegheny.edu

Kenyon College

Dr. Tim Sullivan sullivan@kenyon.edu

Denison University

Dr. Dan Gibson gibson@denison.edu

Oberlin College

David Kamitsuka David.Kamitsuka@oberlin.edu

DePauw University

Dr. Howard Brooks hlbrooks@depauw.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University

Dr. John Gatz ajgatz@owu.edu

Earlham College

Dr. Lori Watson watsolo@earlham.edu

Wabash College

Dr. Dennis Krause kraused@wabash.edu

Hope College

Dr. Jonathan Peterson peterson@hope.edu

College of Wooster

Dr. James West jwest@wooster.edu


Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.