Skip to main content

Contacts

Program Faculty & Staff

The Fall 2022 Visiting Faculty Director will be announced soon.

Michael Vertovec, Senior Program Administrator

180 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2020, Chicago, IL 60601
312.561.5934 / mvertovec@acm.edu


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

Albion College
Craig Bieler cbieler@albion.edu 
Kenyon College

Frank Peiris peirisf@kenyon.edu 

Allegheny College

Rachel O'Brien robrien@allegheny.edu 

Knox College 
Andrew Leahy aleahy@knox.edu

Beloit College 
Britt Scharringhausen scharr@beloit.edu

Lake Forest College 

Alexandra Olson aolson@lakeforest.edu

Carleton College 
Helen Minsky hminsky@carleton.edu
Lawrence University 
Allison Fleshman allison.m.fleshman@lawrence.edu
Coe College 
Marty St. Clair mstclair@coe.edu
Luther College 
Bradley Chamberlain chambr01@luther.edu

Colorado College 
Sally Meyer smeyer@coloradocollege.edu

Macalester College 
Keith Kuwata kuwata@macalester.edu

Cornell College 
Craig Teague cteague@cornellcollege.edu

Monmouth College 
Christopher Fasano cfasano@monmouthcollege.edu

Denison University

Dan Gibson gibson@denison.edu

Oberlin College

Michael Parkin michael.parkin@oberlin.edu

DePauw University

Howard Brooks hlbrooks@depauw.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University

Craig Jackson chjackso@owu.edu 

Grinnell College 
Leslie Lyons lyons@grinnell.edu

Ripon College 
Christina Othon othonc@ripon.edu

Hope College

Jonathan Peterson peterson@hope.edu

Wabash College

James Brown brownj@wabash.edu 

Kalamazoo College

Jennifer Furchak jfurchak@kzoo.edu

The College of Wooster

Colby Long clong@wooster.edu 

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.