Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Special ProjectsCoordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Michael Vertovec

312.561.5934
mvertovec@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603

 


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Beloit College
    Paul Stanley stanleyp@beloit.edu
  2. Carleton College
    Will Hollingsworth wholling@carleton.edu
  3. Coe College
    Mickey Wu mwu@coe.edu
  4. Coe College
    Marty St. Clair mstclair@coe.edu
  5. Colorado College
    Sally Meyer smeyer@coloradocollege.edu
  6. Cornell College
    Craig Teague cteague@cornellcollege.edu
  7. Grinnell College
    Elaine Marzluff marzluff@grinnell.edu
  8. Grinnell College
    Peter Jacobson jacobsop@grinnell.edu
  9. Knox College
    Tom Clayton tclayton@knox.edu
  10. Lake Forest College
    Lynn Westley westley@mx.lakeforest.edu
  11. Lawrence University
    Allison Fleshman allison.m.fleshman@lawrence.edu
  12. Luther College
    Bradley Chamberlain chambr01@luther.edu
  13. Macalester College
    Keith Kuwata kuwata@macalester.edu
  14. Monmouth College
    Christopher Fasano cfasano@monmouthcollege.edu
  15. Ripon College
    Dean Katahira katahirad@ripon.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.