Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Off-Campus Study Program Coordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Marie Bushnell

312.561.5919
mbushnell@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603


Student Ambassadors

Want to know what it’s actually like to study away?

From picking a program to packing a bag, ACM’s Off-Campus Study Ambassadors have done it all and are happy to answer your questions. Connect with an ambassador on your campus or one from another college, and learn how you can have your own unforgettable off-campus study experience.

  • Savannah Kinchen, Kalamazoo College
    Major: Anthropology/sociology
    k14sk01@kzoo.edu
    Favorite memory from Chicago: Learning about social justice issues in the city by attending events and meeting community leaders.

  • Guillermo Dominguez-Garcia, Kalamazoo College
    Majors: Philosophy and economics
    guillermo.dominguez-garcia14@kzoo.edu
    Favorite memory from Chicago: Being able to work for World Business Chicago, where he helped small neighborhood businesses obtain business opportunities.

  • Adriana Ortiz, Knox College
    Major: Psychology
    aortiz@knox.edu


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Albion College
    Laurel Draudt (Entrepreneurship) ldraudt@albion.edu
  2. Albion College
    Patrick McLean (Social Justice) pmclean@albion.edu
  3. Beloit College
    Carla Davis (Social Justice) daviscp@beloit.edu
  4. Beloit College
    Diep Phan (Entrepreneurship) phand@beloit.edu
  5. Beloit College
    George Williams (Arts) williamg@beloit.edu
  6. Carleton College
    Richard Keiser (Social Justice) rkeiser@carleton.edu
  7. Carleton College
    Nathan Grawe (Entrepreneurship) ngrawe@carleton.edu
  8. Carleton College
    David Lefkowitz (Arts) dlefkowi@carleton.edu
  9. Centre College
    Beth Glazier-McDonald (Social Justice) beth.glazier@centre.edu
  10. Centre College
    Marie Petkus (Entrepreneurship) marie.petkus@centre.edu
  11. Centre College
    Milton Reigelman (Arts) milton.reigelman@centre.edu
  12. Coe College
    Steven Shelby (Social Justice) sshelby@coe.edu
  13. Coe College
    Rob Kuennen (Entrepreneurship) rkuennen@coe.edu
  14. Coe College
    Susan Wolverton (Arts) swolvert@coe.edu
  15. Colorado College
    Shawn Womack (Arts) shawn.womack@coloradocollege.edu
  16. Colorado College
    Corina McKendry (Social Justice) Corina.McKendry@coloradocollege.edu
  17. Colorado College
    Dan Johnson (Entrepreneurship) djohnson@coloradocollege.edu
  18. Concordia College
    Matthew Lindholm (Social Justice) lindholm@cord.edu
  19. Concordia College
    Susan Lee (Arts) slee@cord.edu
  20. Cornell College
    Ellen Hoobler (Arts) ehoobler@cornellcollege.edu
  21. Cornell College
    A'amer Farooqi (Entrepreneurship) afarooqi@cornell.edu
  22. Cornell College
    Tori Barnes-Brus (Social Justice) tbarnesbrus@cornellcollege.edu
  23. Grinnell College
    Keith Brouhle (Arts, Entrepreneurship, Social Justice) brouhlek@grinnell.edu
  24. Hanover College
    Bill Bettler bettler@hanover.edu
  25. Illinois Wesleyan University
    Dave Marvin (Entrepreneurship) dmarvin@iwu.edu
  26. Illinois Wesleyan University
    Jim Sikora (Social Justice) jsikora@iwu.edu
  27. Illinois Wesleyan University
    Curtis Trout (Arts) ctrout@iwu.edu
  28. Knox College
    Craig Choma (Arts) schoma@knox.edu
  29. Knox College
    Duane Oldfield (Social Justice) doldfiel@knox.edu
  30. Knox College
    John Spittell (Entrepreneurship) jspittel@knox.edu
  31. Lawrence University
    Arnold Shober (Social Justice) arnold.shober@lawrence.edu
  32. Lawrence University
    Ben Rinehart (Arts) benjamin.rinehart@lawrence.edu
  33. Lawrence University
    Adam Galambos (Entrepreneurship) adam.galambos@lawrence.edu
  34. Luther College
    Alexandra White (Entrepreneurship) whital04@luther.edu
  35. Luther College
    Robert Vrtis (Arts) vrtiro01@luther.edu
  36. Luther College
    Charlotte Kunkel (Social Justice) kunkelch@luther.edu
  37. Macalester College
    Gary Krueger (Entrepreneurship) krueger@macalester.edu
  38. Macalester College
    Daniel Trudeau (Social Justice) trudeau@macalester.edu
  39. Macalester College
    Stanton Sears (Arts) sears@macalester.edu
  40. Monmouth College
    Vanessa Campagna (Arts) vcampagna@monmouthcollege.edu
  41. Monmouth College
    Ken McMillan (Entrepreneurship) mcmillan@monmouthcollege.edu
  42. Monmouth College
    Daniel Ott (Social Justice) dott@monmouthcollege.edu
  43. Monmouth College
    Emily Rollie (Arts) erollie@monmouthcollege.edu
  44. Ohio Wesleyan University
    John Durst jcdurst@owu.edu
  45. Ripon College
    John Dalziel (Arts) dalzielj@ripon.edu
  46. Ripon College
    Paul Schoofs (Entrepreneurship) schoofsp@ripon.edu
  47. Ripon College
    Sarah Frohardt-Lane (Social Justice) lanes@ripon.edu
  48. St. Olaf College
    Peter Becker-Nelson (Arts, Entrepreneurship, Social Justice) nelsonp@stolaf.edu
  49. The College of Idaho
    Alice Vinson avinson@collegeofidaho.edu
  50. Trinity College
    Garth Myers (Social Justice) garth.myers@trincoll.edu
  51. Valparaiso University
    Toni Spaliaras (Entrepreneurship) toni.spaliaras@valpo.edu
  52. Valparaiso University
    Mike Longan (Social Justice) mike.longan@valpo.edu
  53. Valparaiso University
    Sarah Jantzi (Arts) sarah.jantzi@valpo.edu
  54. Westminster College
    Lisa Fein Lisa.Fein@westminster-mo.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.