Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Off-Campus Study Program Coordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Marlee Stein

312.561.5933
mstein@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603


Student Ambassadors

Want to know what it’s actually like to study away?

From picking a program to packing a bag, ACM’s Off-Campus Study Ambassadors have done it all and are happy to answer your questions. Connect with an ambassador on your campus or one from another college, and learn how you can have your own unforgettable off-campus study experience.


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Albion College
    Kyle Shanton kshanton@albion.edu
  2. Amherst College
    Rachel Levin rlevin@amherst.edu
  3. Beloit College
    Jim Schulte schultej@beloit.edu
  4. Carleton College
    Jose Cerna-Bazan jcernaba@carleton.edu
  5. Coe College
    Nicholas Mason-Browne nmasonbr@coe.edu
  6. Colorado College
    Mario Montaño mmontano@coloradocollege.edu
  7. Cornell College
    Michael Mosier mmosier@cornellcollege.edu
  8. Emory University
    Peggy Barlett antpfb@emory.edu
  9. Grinnell College
    Yvette Aparicio aparicio@grinnell.edu
  10. Hope College
    Tom Bultman bultmant@hope.edu
  11. Knox College
    Julio Noriega jnoriega@knox.edu
  12. Lake Forest College
    Denise Kripper kripper@lakeforest.edu
  13. Lawrence University
    Thelma Jimenez-Anglada thelma.jimenez-anglada@lawrence.edu
  14. Luther College
    Alfredo Alonso Estenoz alonal01@luther.edu
  15. Macalester College
    Paul Dosh dosh@macalester.edu
  16. Monmouth College
    Tim Gaster tgaster@monmouthcollege.edu
  17. Oberlin College
    Baron Pineda baron.pineda@oberlin.edu
  18. Ripon College
    Geoff Guevara-Geer guevarag@ripon.edu
  19. Ripon College
    Soren Hauge hauges@ripon.edu
  20. St. Olaf College
    León Narváez narvaez@stolaf.edu
  21. The College of Idaho
    Chris Walser cwalser@collegeofidaho.edu
  22. The College of Wooster
    Katherine Holt kholt@wooster.edu
  23. Washington and Lee University
    Jeffrey Barnett barnettj@wlu.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.