Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Special Projects Coordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Michael Vertovec

312.561.5934
mvertovec@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Albion College
    Bindu Madhok bmadhok@albion.edu
  2. Beloit College
    Natalie Gummer gummern@beloit.edu
  3. Carleton College
    Kristin Bloomer kbloomer@carleton.edu
  4. Coe College
    Christopher Hatchell chatchell@coe.edu
  5. Colorado College
    Tracy Coleman tcoleman@coloradocollege.edu
  6. Cornell College
    Aparna Thomas athomas@cornellcollege.edu
  7. Hope College
    Andrew Dell'Olio adellolio@hope.edu
  8. Knox College
    Manisha Pradhananga mpradhananga@knox.edu
  9. Lake Forest College
    Ashley Sinclair sinclair@lakeforest.edu
  10. Lawrence University
    Peter Peregrine peter.n.peregrine@lawrence.edu
  11. Luther College
    Brian Caton catobr01@luther.edu
  12. Macalester College
    Jim Laine laine@macalester.edu
  13. Monmouth College
    Farhat Haq farhat@monmouthcollege.edu
  14. Ripon College
    Lorna Sopcak sopcakl@ripon.edu
  15. St. Olaf College
    DeAne Lagerquist lagerqui@stolaf.edu
  16. The College of Idaho
    Maimuna Islam mislam@collegeofidaho.edu
  17. Washington and Lee University
    Timothy Lubin lubint@wlu.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.