Skip to main content

Contacts

This is a new ACM program, some colleges may still be in the process of officially approving the program, so please check with your Off-Campus Study Office.

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Off-Campus Study Program Coordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Marlee Stein

312.561.5933
mstein@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603


Student Ambassadors

Want to know what it’s actually like to study away?

From picking a program to packing a bag, ACM’s Off-Campus Study Ambassadors have done it all and are happy to answer your questions. Connect with an ambassador on your campus or one from another college, and learn how you can have your own unforgettable off-campus study experience.
 


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Beloit College
    Pablo Toral toralp@beloit.edu
  2. Carleton College
    Helena Kaufman hkaufman@carleton.edu
  3. Coe College
    Marc Falk mfalk@coe.edu
  4. Colorado College
    Sarah Hautzinger shautzinger@coloradocollege.edu
  5. Cornell College
    Andy McCollum amccollum@cornellcollege.edu
  6. Knox College
    Pedro Teixeira pteixeir@knox.edu
  7. Lake Forest College
    Ashley Sinclair sinclair@lakeforest.edu
  8. Lawrence University
    Jake Frederick jake.frederick@lawrence.edu
  9. Luther College
    Nick Gomersall gomersni@luther.edu
  10. Monmouth College
    Amy Caldwell de Farias adefarias@monmouthcollege.edu
  11. Ripon College
    Brian Bockelman bockelmanb@ripon.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.