Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Special Projects Coordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Michael Vertovec

312.561.5934
mvertovec@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603


Faculty Advisors

ACM off-campus study programs are available to students from any college or university. If you're a student at one of the ACM colleges, contact the faculty advisor for this program below.

  1. Carleton College
    Ross Elfline relfline@carleton.edu
  2. Colorado College
    Corinne Scheiner cscheiner@coloradocollege.edu
  3. Cornell College
    Christina Penn-Goetsch cpenngoetsch@cornellcollege.edu
  4. Grinnell College
    Alicia Stanley stanleya@grinnell.edu
  5. Knox College
    Nick Regiacorte nregiaco@knox.edu
  6. Lake Forest College
    Linda Horwitz horwitz@lakeforest.edu
  7. Lawrence University
    Carol Lawton carol.l.lawton@lawrence.edu
  8. Luther College
    Andrew Whitfield whitan01@luther.edu
  9. Macalester College
    Kari Shepherdson-Scott kshepher@macalester.edu
  10. Monmouth College
    Brian Baugh bbaugh@monmouthcollege.edu
  11. Ripon College
    Sarah Kraaz kraazs@ripon.edu
  12. St. Olaf College
    Nancy Thompson thompsn@stolaf.edu
  13. Washington and Lee University
    George Bent bentg@wlu.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.