Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Coordinator

Questions?

Our Off-Campus Study Program Coordinator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Marlee Stein

312.561.5933
mstein@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
11 E. Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603


Faculty


Student Ambassadors

Contact our Campus Outreach Coordinators and they'll be happy to connect you with alumni.
 

  • Robert Hanson, St. Olaf College
    Majors: Japanese and Asian studies
    hanson3@stolaf.edu
    Favorite memory from Japan: “My favorite memory from my study abroad experience is probably a trip I took to the base of Mt. Fuji. I still vividly remember waking up to a clear, sunny morning to be greeted by the most picturesque view of the beautiful snow-capped mountain.”


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Credits are pre-approved at ACM schools. Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

  1. Carleton College
    Noboru Tomonari ntomonar@carleton.edu
  2. Coe College
    David Nordmann dnordman@coe.edu
  3. Colorado College
    Joan Ericson jericson@coloradocollege.edu
  4. Cornell College
    Carol Enns cenns@cornellcollege.edu
  5. Grinnell College
    Mariko Schimmel Schimmel@grinnell.edu
  6. Knox College
    Mat Ryohei Matsuda rmatsuda@knox.edu
  7. Lawrence University
    Gustavo Fares gustavo.c.fares@lawrence.edu
  8. Luther College
    Gereon Kopf kopfg@luther.edu
  9. Macalester College
    Satoko Suzuki suzuki@macalester.edu
  10. Monmouth College
    Tim Gaster tgaster@monmouthcollege.edu
  11. St. Olaf College
    Rika Ito ito@stolaf.edu

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.