Skip to main content

Contacts

ACM Program Administrator

Questions?

Our Senior Program Administrator can answer most questions about the program or will put you in touch with someone who can!

Michael Vertovec

312.561.5934
mvertovec@acm.edu
Associated Colleges of the Midwest
180 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 2020
Chicago, IL 60601


Faculty

  • Erin Davis

    Resident Director, 2021–22
    Professor of Sociology, Cornell College


Faculty Advisors

How do ACM's courses and credits fit with your academic plan?

Talk to the program faculty advisor on your campus to learn more.

Beloit College
Susan Furukawa furukawas@beloit.edu

Lawrence University

Gustavo Fares gustavo.c.fares@lawrence.edu 

Carleton College
Noboru Tomonari ntomonar@carleton.edu

Luther College

Gereon Kopf kopfg@luther.edu 

Coe College

David Nordmann dnordman@coe.edu

Macalester College

Satoko Suzuki suzuki@macalester.edu

Arthur Mitchell amitche3@macalester.edu 

Colorado College

Joan Ericson jericson@coloradocollege.edu

Monmouth College

Tim Gaster tgaster@monmouthcollege.edu 

Cornell College

Erin Davis edavis@cornellcollege.edu 

Ripon College

Michele Wittler wittlerm@ripon.edu 

Grinnell College

Mariko Schimmel schimmel@grinnell.edu

St. Olaf College

Joanne Quimby quimby2@stolaf.edu 

Knox College

Mat Ryohei Matsuda rmatsuda@knox.edu

 

Off-Campus Study Offices

Need help preparing for off-campus study?

Contact your college’s Off-Campus Study/Study Abroad Office.